For all enquiries please contact us directly or complete the form below and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Tel: +44 (0)1977 662910
Fax: +44 (0)1977 661797
Email: sales@ets-uk.co.uk

ETS (UK) Limited
Northside Industrial Park
Whitley Bridge
East Yorkshire
DN14 0GH

Contact List

Paul Simms
Customer Service Manager
Email: psimms@ets-uk.co.uk

Kieron Priestley
Customer Service
Email: kpriestley@ets-uk.co.uk

Helen Smith
Customer Service
Email: hsmith@ets-uk.co.uk

Jon Issatt
Service Supervisor
Email: jissatt@ets-uk.co.uk

Christine Simms
Purchase Ledger
Email: csimms@ets-uk.co.uk

Jean Wright
Sales Ledger
Email: jwright@ets-uk.co.uk

ETS (UK) Limited.
Registered Office: Northside Industrial Park, Whitley Bridge, Nr Goole, North Humberside, DN14 0GH
Reg. No: 2588203